Company Profile

           
since 1999

Experts in Application and Research of Material Grinding and Separation Technology

Grinding system overall solution provider to create value for customers

Chengdu Leejun Industrial Co., Ltd. was successfully listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange on January 6, 2012 with the stock code 002651. Founded in 1999 with a registered capital of 1,017.5 billion CNY and located in Wuhou District, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province. The company is a high-tech enterprise specializing in research, manufacturing, sales and service of grinding technology and core equipment in cement and mining industries. The company and its subsidiaries now have nearly 800 employees, covering an area of more than 220 Mu. The factory area is scientifically planned and reasonably laid out. The administrative building, scientific research building and production workshop zoning are fully functional and magnificent. It is a modern grinding equipment research and development manufacturing enterprise.             
           


           

The company's main business is to provide high-efficiency and energy-saving grinding system equipment and supporting technical services for customers in various application fields, such as cement production, mineral processing after raw mining, with roller press as the core equipment of grinding system. As the core special equipment of grinding system in cement and mining industry, roller press, the leading product of the company, is a new product of energy saving and emission reduction which is strongly supported and encouraged by the state. Since the establishment, relying on the core management and technical team’s years of technical accumulation and industry experience, the company successfully developed the first cement roller press and put it on the market in 2003. After years of research and development, with strong innovation strength and excellent product quality, the roller press has been successfully introduced to the mine grinding, cement raw material, chemical grinding market.

  • Leader of finished Grinding System of Roller Press in China
  • Leejun is also one of the drafters of China's roller press industry standards
  • Leejun’s products spread across five continents
  • We have more than 1000 production line application performance
  • More than 200 core patented technologies

The company takes the lead in applying roller press to domestic mine grinding system, and designs different grinding system according to different working conditions and ore categories, which breaks through the application scope of roller press. In 2008, the "cement raw material final grinding system" independently developed by the company applied for the national invention patent, and took the leading in applying the roller press in cement raw material grinding, and successfully pushed to the market.CLF, CLM series roller press and V-type Separator produced by the company have been widely used in cement raw material, clinker grinding, metallurgical mining and other fields, and won wide praise in equipment manufacturing industry.


Since its establishment, the company has adhered to the responsibility of "promoting national brand and expanding national industry". In accordance with the management concept of "people-oriented, scientific and technological innovation, market creation and resource integration", it has adhered to the policy of "independent research and development, independent innovation", and in accordance with the “Catalogue of Industries, Products and Technologies that the State Focuses on Encouraging Development” Requirements, the company spare no effort in improving production, quality, reducing power consumption, energy consumption and low carbon emissions and other aspects of innovation, researching and developing a number of new products, new processes. In 2006, the technical center of the company was approved by the provincial government of Sichuan Province. The company has more than 200 patents, such as mine grinding, cement raw material, etc., and many patents and technical achievements won the Sichuan and Chengdu Science and Technology Progress Award. The company continuously increases the investment in the technical center, gathers the industry technical team to innovate, and continuously surpassed in the research and development, manufacture and system process design of cement and mine grinding roller press.


After years of efforts, the company's products and credit have been recognized by the industry. In 2005, the "CLF intelligent and energy-saving roller press" independently developed by the company was included in the" National Torch Plan Project" by the Ministry of Science and Technology of the State. In 2006, the technical center of the company passed the recognition of Sichuan Province. In 2007, it was awarded the title of "China cement machinery leading enterprise" by China building materials machinery industry association .In 2007, the "LEEJUN brand roller press" developed and produced by the company was awarded the title of " China famous brand product" by the State Administration of Quality Supervision and Inspection. In 2008, the company's research and development of "roller mill grinding system" was listed by the National Development and Reform Commission as "the first batch of national key energy-saving technology promotion project". In 2009, it was rated as "Advanced Collective of Standardization Work" by the national building materials machinery industry. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system and CE certification, and has won many honors and qualification certificates, such as "Sichuan Advanced Quality Management Enterprise", "Sichuan Construction Innovative Enterprise", "China Building Materials Machinery Industry Enterprise Credit Evaluation AAA Class", "Sichuan Quality Credit AAA User" and so on.


The company insists in occupying the market with the achievements of technological innovation, realizing the combination of technological innovation and market development, which greatly promotes the rapid development of the enterprise. Since entering large-scale production, the company has maintained the synchronous growth of sales, production and tax payment, and achieved good economic and social benefits.

公司简介

           
since 1999

物料粉磨和分选技术应用与研究领域的专家

为客户创造价值的粉磨系统整体解决方案提供商

成都利君实业股份有限公司于2012年1月6日在深圳证券交易所成功挂牌上市,股票代码:002651。公司成立于1999年,注册资本10.175亿元,位于四川省成都市武侯区,专业从事水泥、矿山行业粉磨工艺及核心设备研发、制造、销售和服务的高新技术企业。公司及下属公司现有员工近800人,占地220多亩,厂区科学规划、合理布局,行政大楼、科研大楼、生产车间分区布置功能齐全、气势宏伟,是一家现代化的粉磨装备研发制造企业。             
           


           

公司主营业务是以粉磨系统的关键设备辊压机为核心,面向水泥生产、原矿开采后的矿物加工等多个应用领域,为客户提供高效节能的粉磨系统装备及配套的技术服务。公司的主导产品辊压机作为水泥与矿山等行业粉磨系统的核心专用设备,是国家大力支持和鼓励发展的节能减排新产品。公司自成立之日起,凭借核心管理与技术团队多年的技术积累和行业经验,于2003年成功地自主研制出第一台水泥辊压机并投放市场。经过多年的研究与开发,凭借雄厚的创新实力和卓越的产品品质,成功的将辊压机推向矿山粉磨、水泥生料、化工粉磨市场。

  • 中国辊压机终
    粉磨系统的引领者
  • 中国辊压机行业
    标准的起草者之一
  • 产品遍及
    全球五大洲
  • 超过千条生
    产线的应用业绩
  • 200余项
    核心专利技术

公司率先将辊压机应用到国内矿山粉磨系统,针对不同的工况条件和矿石类别研发设计了不同的粉磨系统,突破了辊压机的应用范围; 2008年,公司自主研发的 “水泥生料终粉磨系统”申请了国家发明专利,率先将辊压机应用于水泥生料粉磨中,并成功推向市场。公司生产的CLF、CLM系列辊压机及配套的V型选粉机已广泛应用于水泥生料、熟料粉磨、冶金矿山等领域,获得了装备制造行业的广泛赞誉。


公司自成立以来,坚持以“弘扬民族品牌、壮大民族工业”为已任,按照“以人为本、科技创新、开创市场、整合资源”的经营管理理念,坚持“自主研发、自主创新”方针,依照《国家重点鼓励发展的产业、产品和技术目录》要求,在提高产量、质量、降低电耗、能耗和低碳排放等方面努力创新,研发了多项新产品、新工艺。公司技术中心在2006年通过了四川省省级认定,公司拥有矿山粉磨、水泥生料等200余项专利,多项专利和技术成果获四川省和成都市科技进步奖。公司不断加大对技术中心的投入,汇聚行业锋锐技术团队不断创新,在水泥、矿山粉磨辊压机的研发、制造及系统工艺设计方面不断超越。


经过多年的努力,公司的产品及信用得到了行业内外的认同,2005年公司自主研发的“CLF智能化高效节能辊压机”被国家科技部纳入“国家火炬计划项目”;2006年公司技术中心通过了四川省省级认定;2007年被中国建材机械工业协会授予“中国水泥机械龙头企业”称号;2007年公司研制生产的“LEEJUN牌辊压机”被国家质检总局授予“中国名牌产品”称号;2008年公司研究开发“辊压机粉磨系统”被国家发改委列为“第一批国家重点节能技术推广项目”;2009年被国家建材机械行业评为“标准化工作先进集体”。公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和CE认证,先后获得了“四川省质量管理先进企业”、“四川省建设创新型企业”、“中国建材机械工业企业信用评价AAA级”、“四川省质量信用AAA用户”等多项荣誉和资质证书。


公司坚持以技术创新的成果占领市场,实现技术创新与市场开发结合,极大的推动了企业的快速发展,公司进入规模生产起,一直保持销售、生产与上缴税金的同步增长,取得了良好的经济效益和社会效益。